Early Voting Ballot Board Members

November 7, 2023 Special Elections

Discuss, consider and/or take action to appoint Beth Shapiro, Nicky Anderson, Billy Martinez, Ruth Martinez, Debbie Rowan, Barbara Sucsy, Anita Neff, and Billie Russell as members of the Early Voting Ballot Board for the November 7, 2023 Special Elections pursuant to Texas Election Code Section 87.002.