Signature Verification Committee May 7, 2022 Special Election (Constitutional Amendments)

Discuss, consider, and/or take action to appoint Mary Ann Bridges, Charles Britton, Jean Anne Stratton, Patricia Page, Anita Neff, and Billie Russell to the Signature Verification Committee for the May 7, 2022 Special Election.