Signature Verification Committee Chairs November 5, 2024 General Election

Discuss, consider and/or take action to appoint Lynda Hogue as Chair and Debra Spencer as Vice Chair of the Signature Verification Committee for the November 5, 2024, General Election pursuant to Texas Election Code Section 87.027(d).