Early Voting November 2023 Constitutional Amendment Special Election

Limited Ballot - 1302 Crickets Avenue		
Lead Clerk	Mark Moore	
Elections Office - 1308 Crickets Avenue		
Lead Clerk	Debbie Christenson	
United - Parkway		
Lead Clerk	Alma Gopie-Johnson	
United - Amigos		
Lead Clerk	Ortencia Saldivar	
United Market Street - 19th & Quaker Avenue		
Lead Clerk	Jenny Bustillos	
United - 4th & Slide		
Lead Clerk	Cindy Stinson	
United - 50th & Avenue Q		
Lead Clerk	Brenda Davis	
United - 82nd & Frankford Avenue		
Lead Clerk	Eddie Payne	
United - 82nd & Boston Avenue		
Lead Clerk	Penny Morin	
United - Market Street - 98th & Quaker Avenue		
Lead Clerk	Tina Overman	
United - Market Street - 50th Street & Indiana Avenue		

Lead Clerk	David Bender	
United - 114th & Slide		
Lead Clerk	Ellen Abreo	
United - 130th & Indiana Avenue		
Lead Clerk	Diana Segura	
United - 4th & Milwaukee		
Lead Clerk	Victor Griffin	
Abernathy City Hall - 811 Avenue D - Abernathy		
Lead Clerk	Sharon Kirkwood	
Casey Administration Building - 501 7th Street - Wolfforth		
Lead Clerk	Randy Whitson	
Idalou Community Center - 202 West 7th Street - Idalou		
Lead Clerk	James Ripley	
New Deal Community Clubhouse - 309 S. Time Outroe Ave New Deal		
Lead Clerk	Joann Vandergriff	
Roosevelt Clubhouse - 1408 CR 3300 - Roosevelt		
Lead Clerk		
Shallowater Community Center - Shallowater		
Lead Clerk	Remington Griffin	
Slaton Community Clubhouse - Slaton		
Lead Clerk	Adrianne Cash-Cotton	
Texas Tech University Student Recreation Center		
Lead Clerk	Deborah Wall	