Signature Verification Committee

November 2, 2021 Special Elections

Discuss, consider and/or take action to appoint Mary Ann Bridges, Charles Britton, Billie Russell, Patricia Page, Mallory Miller and Jean Anne Stratton to the Signature Verification Committee for the November 2, 2021 Special Elections pursuant to Texas Election Code Section 87.027.