Early Voting November 2023 Constitutional Amendment Special

Limited Ballot - 1308 Crickets Avenue	
Lead Clerk	Mark Moore
Elections Office - 1308 Crickets Avenue	
Lead Clerk	Debbie Christenson
United - Parkway	
Lead Clerk	Alma Gopie-Johnson
United - Amigos	
Lead Clerk	Ortencia Saldivar
United Market Street - 19th & Quaker Avenue	
Lead Clerk	Jenny Bustillos
United - 4th & Slide	
Lead Clerk	Cindy Stinson
United - 50th & Avenue Q	
Lead Clerk	Brenda Davis
United - 82nd & Frankford Avenue	
Lead Clerk	Eddie Payne
United - 82nd & Boston Avenue	
Lead Clerk	Penny Morin
United - Market Street - 98th & Quaker Avenue	
Lead Clerk	Tina Overman

David Bender		
Ellen Abreo		
Diana Segura		
Victor Griffin		
Sharon Kirkwood		
Randy Whitson		
Don Taylor		
New Deal Community Clubhouse - 309 S. Monroe Ave New Deal		
Joann Vandergriff		
Judy Curry		
Shallowater Community Center - Shallowater		
Remington Griffin		
Slaton Community Clubhouse - Slaton		
Adrianne Cash-Cotton		

Texas Tech University Student Recreation Center	
Lead Clerk	Barbara St. Croix