Signature Verification Committee Members November 5, 2024 General Election

Discuss, consider and/or take action to appoint Lynda Hogue, Debra Spencer, Patricia Page, Billie Russell, Stephanie Smith, Linda Wheeler, Elizabeth C. Blaney, Donette Sabins, Jerry Webb, Gale Webb, Bobby Hiracheta and Robbi Crumpler as members of the Signature Verification Committee for the November 5, 2024, General Election pursuant to Texas Election Code Section 87.027.