## Bilingual Election Clerks at the Elections Office November 8, 2022 General Election

Consider and approve appointing Sandy Salazar, Araceli De La Garza, and Aaron Frodsham as Bilingual Election Clerks pursuant to Sec. 272.009(b) of the Texas Election Code for the November 8, 2022 General Election.