## Early Voting Ballot Board Members November 5, 2024 General Election

Discuss, consider and/or take action to approve Ronny Gallagher, Beth Shapiro, Nicky Anderson, Debbie Rowan, Kathleen Mawe, Robin Adams Parks, Veda Wright, Kristen Cooper, Barbara Sucsy, Lisa Hiracheta, and Carol Wargo as members of the Early Voting Ballot Board for the November 5, 2024, General Election pursuant to Texas Election Code Section 87.002.