Early Voting Ballot Board May 7, 2022 Special Election (Constitutional Amendments)

Discuss, consider, and/or take action to appoint Johnny Franklin, Ruth Martinez, DeAnn Britton, Ed Zendel, Billy Martinez, Patricia Zendel, Debbie Rowan, Melba Parchman, Beth Shapiro, Barbara Sucsy, and Peter Laverty to the Early Voting Ballot Board for the May 7, 2022 Special Election.