Early Voting Ballot Board Presiding and Alternate Judge

November 2, 2021 Special Elections

Discuss, consider and/or take action to appoint Johnny Franklin as the Presiding Judge and DeAnn Britton as the Alternate Judge of the Early Voting Ballot Board for the November 2, 2021 Special Elections pursuant to Texas Election Code Section 87.001 & 87.002.

.